Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 408

E-Bulletin 2018 09 14

The latest SALC E-Bulletin dated 14 September 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Mid Suffolk South Area Meeting agenda 2018 09 13

The agenda for the Mid Suffolk South area meeting taking place on 13 September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Forest Heath and St Edmundsbury Area Meeting agenda 2018 09 11

Forest Heath and St Edmundsbury area meeting agenda for the meeting taking place on 11 September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Babergh Area Meeting Minutes 2018 06 18

Minutes of the Babergh meeting held on 18 June 2018.

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Royal British Legion: WW1 War Graves Project

WW1 War Graves Project by the Royal British Legion.

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Community

Committee Requirements Chart

This helpful document provides detailed information of Committee Requirements.

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Internal Audit Service

SALC offers an Internal Audit service to member councils in Suffolk. A thorough and consistent audit approach concludes with a written report for the Council which will include any recommendations.

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Tags: Services

E-Bulletin: 2018 08 17

SALC E-Bulletin published 17 August 2018

Fri, 17 Aug 2018

E-Bulletin: 8 August 2018

Latest SALC E-bulletin issued 8 August 2018

Wed, 08 Aug 2018

Standing Orders: L09-18 briefing concerning the changes to the 2018 model standing orders

Briefing from NALC which provides details of the changes made to the model standing orders 2018 in July 18.

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Standing Orders: Model 2018

Model Standing Orders 2018 updated following the changes in legislation that it is no longer a requirement for councils to appoint a data protection officer. It now reads that the council MAY appoint a data protection officer and is no longer in bold text.

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

GDPR Toolkit for Local Councils

This GDPR Toolkit provides a number of practical tools to assist councils with GDPR compliance. This toolkit has been updated in August 2018 and the latest version is provided.

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

E-Bulletin: 2018 07 26

The latest SALC E-bulletin 26 July 2018

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Suffolk Parent Carer Network poster

Suffolk Parent Carer Network promoting their survey relating to Mental Health.

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

E-Bulletin: 2018 07 13

Latest SALC Bulletin dated 13 July 2018

Fri, 13 Jul 2018

GDPR: E-Bulletin Issue 4

This is the forth of a series of e-bulletins on GDPR.

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: GDPR

E-Bulletin: 2018 07 04

SALC E-bulletin of 4 July 2018

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Waveney Area Meeting Minutes 2018 06 14

Minutes of the Waveney area meeting held 14 June 2018.

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Mid Suffolk North Area Meeting Minutes 2018 06 06

Minutes of the Mid Suffolk North area meeting held 6 June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

E-Bulletin: 2018 06 15

Latest SALC E-Bulletin issued 15 June 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Data Protection Fees

NALC Legal Briefing L05-18 on Data Protection Fees

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Suffolk Coastal Area Meeting Minutes 2018 06 04

Minutes of the Suffolk Coastal area meeting held 4 June 2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

E-Bulletin: 2018 06 08

SALC E-Bulletin 8 June 2018

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Babergh area meeting minutes 2017 11 27

Minutes of the Babergh area meeting held 27 November 2017

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Babergh Area Meeting Agenda 2018 06 18

Babergh area meeting agenda for 18 June 2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Waveney Area Meeting Agenda 2017 06 14

Waveney Area Meeting agenda for the 14 June 2018

Wed, 06 Jun 2018